Dominica Assumes Chairmanship of ECCB Monetary Council

Presenting a recording of a live broadcast of a handing over ceremony of the Chairmanship of the Monetary Council of the Eastern Caribbean Currency Union (ECCU) of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank from the State House Conference Centre in Roseau, Dominica. This activity took place on Friday, July 21, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. AST (UTC-4). Outgoing Chairman Antigua’s Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, the Honourable Gaston Browne, handed over Chairmanship to Dominica’s Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, the Honourable Roosevelt Skerrit. Remarks were also delivered by the Governor of the ECCB, Mr. Timothy Antoine. If the video doesn’t automatically load, click here.