Official Page


The Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica has recognized and endorsed the following Pages:

T.S. Erika Relief Fund for Dominica

This Fund is run by the Commonwealth of Dominica Ontario Association. The relief team comprises of:

President: Hetty Lawrence
Vice President: Jyvon Samuel
Treasurer: Zisker Mills

More information about can be obtained from:


Dominica-TS Erika Disaster Relief

This Fund is run by the Dominica American Relief and Development Association (DARDA). DARDA is run by an executive board with the following officers and general members:

President: Lorna Phillips
Vice-President: Hermia Carrette
Treasurer: Alison Giraud
Secretary: Sandra Norris
Public Relations Officer: Caryl Greaves-Bowen

More information about DARDA can be obtained from